Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steven J. Benfeito - Director Class of 2018
New England Drywall Co., Inc.
991 Waterman Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone: (401) 438-3387
Fax: (401) 435-4571
steve@nedrywall.com

Charlie Byrne - Director Class of 2018
Byrne Bonding Div/Of Starkweather & Shepley
P.O. Box 549
Providence, RI 02901
Phone: (401) 438-4554
Fax: (401) 438-5612
cbyrne@starshep.com

John J. Cardosi Jr. - Immediate Past Chair
J.J. Cardosi, Inc.
28 Boston Street
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone: (401) 435-6101
Fax: (401) 435-61025
jay@jjcardosi.com

Justin J. Coletta - Director Class of 2019
Coletta Contracting
83 Power Road
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: (401) 727-1757
Fax: (401) 727-1755
justin@colettacontracting.com

Dianne Falk - Director Class of 2018
Cardinal Marketing
73 Gardner Avenue
South Attleboro, MA 02703
Phone: (508) 399-7300
Fax: (508) 761-4838
dianne@cardinalmarketing.com

Philip P. Freshman - Chairman
Alpha Electrical Contractors, Inc.
300 Wampanoag Trail
Riverside, RI 02915
Phone: (401) 434-0227
Fax: (401) 434-0228
pfreshman@alpha-electrical.com

George Grayson - Director Class of 2017
TradeSource, Inc
205 Hallene Road, Unit 211
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: (401) 384-6471
Fax: (401) 714-0923
george.grayson@tradesource.com

Lynn Kent - Secretary
Robert F. Audet, Inc.
2883 South County Trail
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: (401) 884-3310
Fax: (401) 884-3316
LKent@rfaudet.com

Jhonny Leyva - Director Class of 2017
Heroica Construction, Inc.
631 Douglas Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 641-9609
Fax: (401) 432-7863
Jhonny@heroicaconstruction.com

Debbi Lotocki - Director Class of 2016
American Tele-Connect Services, Inc.
231 Elm Street
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 941-9000
Fax: (401) 941-7000
debbi@atseagle.com

Anne Powers - Incoming Chair
American Tele-Connect Services, Inc.
231 Elm Street
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 941-9000
Fax: (401) 941-7000
apowers@atseagle.com

Tony Raposo - Vice Chairman
William Anthony Excavating, Inc.
3666 Quaker Lane
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Phone: (401) 294-2320
Fax: (401) 294-2391
tony@waexcavating.com

Joseph J Reale, Jr., Esq. - Dir.Class of 2017
Joseph J. Reale, Jr., Ltd.
400 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 453-9900
Fax: (401) 453-9917
jreale@realelawltd.com

Judith Ventura Enright, CPA, CGMA - Treas
Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
10 Weybosset Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 421-4800
Fax: (401) 421-0643
jenright@citrincooperman.com

Christopher Whitney - Dir., Class 0f 2018
Pierce Atwood, LLP
72 Pine Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 453-9900
Fax: (401) 453-9917
cwhitney@pierceatwood.com